Our Little Black Book

Boat ownership requires a network of resources to help you in the purchase and maintenance of your vessel. This is our “Little Black Book”. We welcome additional boating brokers names and services that you have encountered that you would like for us to add to our list. We also appreciate knowing of any problems with any service on the list. If problems are well founded, the service will be removed from the list. This is not to be considered as a list of recommendations, but rather a list of services and service providers that might be of help.

YACHT CHARTER

“Try before you buy”
Private yachts of all sizes throughout the world.

Rebecca Riley
Company: Paradise Yacht Charters

www.paradiseyachtcharters.com
Telephone: 866-548-0224 (Toll Free)
Telephone: 954-205-8001
Fax: 954-337-0137
Email:  Rebeca@paradiseyachtcharters.com

WATERFRONT PROPERTIES

Waterfront properties throughout SE Florida the Bahamas and Caribbean.

Rebecca Riley
Company: Rebecca Riley Realtor
Florida Equities, LLC
www.rebeccariley.com
Telephone: 866-548-0224 (Toll Free)
Telephone: 954-205-8001
Fax: 954-337-0137
Email: RJR@rebeccariley.com

INSURANCE

Spencer Lloyd
Company: Frank Crystal & Company
lloyds@fcrystal.com
561-262-1605 cell
561-273-2311 work
561-273-2329 fax
http://frankcrystal.com

Dick Tracy
Company: Pantaenius America, Ltd.
Tel: 401.619.1499
Fax: 401.619.1495
E-Mail: dtracy@pantaenius.com
http://www.pantaenius.com

DOCUMENTATION

Lisa Borkowski
Company: ASAP Marine Documentation and Registration, Inc.
www.registeryourboat.com
Toll Free: 800-492-8362
Direct Number: 954-463-6346
Email: lisa@asapmarinedocs.com

MARITIME ATTORNEYS

Michael T. Moore
786.221.0600 (Tel)
786.221.0601 (Fax)
Email: michael@moore-and-co.com
http://www.moore-and-co.net

Danielle J. Grucci Butler
954.377.8100 main
954.377.8129 direct
786.543.1141 mobile
954.315.5476 fax
Email:  dbutler@fowler-white.com
http://www.fowler-white.com

DOCKSIDE DIVING

Stan
Company: Pelican Dockside Diving
www.pelicandivers.com
Direct Line: 954-428-6772
Email: stan@pelicandivers.com

MARINE SURVEYORS

Willard Burpee
Company: Willard Burpee Surveyor
Direct Line: 954-600-6690
Email: waburpee@earthlink.net

Roy Shorter
Company: A1 Marine Surveyors
www.themarinesurveyor.com
SPECIALIZING IN ST.VINCENT & GRENADINE REGISTRATIONS
Direct Number: 954-561-7011
Email: roy@themarinesurveyor.com

MARINE “ENGINE” SURVEYORS

Gary Keplar
Company: On-Site Diesel Repair, Inc.
CAT marine engines & generators
Email: gkonsite@aol.com
Office Number: 954-434-5449

Bruce Hicks
Company Name: Voyager Diesel, Inc.
3208 CAT specialist, marine engines & generators
Cell Number: 954-661-3208

Pete Angel
Company: MTU and MAN engines
Email: apeter786@aol.com
Number: 954-467-9010

RPM DIESEL COMPANY
Company: DETROIT engines
www.rpmdiesel.com
PHONE: 954-586-1620 or 305-947-2607
Email: rpmsales@rpmdiesel.com

YACHT SIGNAGE 

Andrew Cohen
Company: YACHTSIGN
www.yachtsign.com
Direct Line: 954-604-1664
Email: andrew@yachtsign.com

BOAT CLEANING

David Flood
Company: A+ Marine Detailing, Inc.

www.aplusmarinedetailing.com
Direct Line: 954-383-4974
Email: floodster@aol.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Jacqueline Marsolais
Company: Savvy Graphics, Inc.
www.savvybiz.biz
Brochures * Advertising * Catalogues
Photography * Logos & Corporate Identities
Printing * Stationary * Labels * Newsletters
Direct Line: 954-763-9811
Email: savvybiz@mindspring.com

WEBSITE DESIGNER AND
SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO) EXPERT

Rick Coulthurst
Company: NetSavy
Direct Line:954.563.7755
Fax: 801.684.3017
Email: rick@netsavy.net
www.netsavy.net